Child Development Program

Welcome to the James Foster Child Development Program!

Our new website is up and running.  Please make sure you take some time to check out all of the great information available to you.  As always if you have any questions please do not hesitate to ask.

If you are looking for information on the Before & After School school-age program please click on the Before & After School tab at the top of the page.  If you are looking for information on our Preschool Program please click on the Preschool link at the top of the page.  We hope you are able to find the information you are looking for.  As always, please feel free to come by, call or email me by clicking on the link below.
                     
Thank You,
Tami Dolin
James Foster CDP Site Supervisor
(661) 294-5356

Registration 2015/2016

Open registration for our Before & After School Program is now available.
Call now for enrollment information
(661) 294-5356.
 

Fall Break

Fall Break Registration Information Coming Soon!

Before and After School Program

If you are looking for more information on the Before & After School Program please click the Before & After School tab at the top of the page or CLICK HERE.

Preschool Program

For information on the preschool program please click on the Preschool tab at the top of the page or CLICK HERE.

Welcome

Take A Peek!

 

Upcoming Dates

September 7th: Labor Day-Closed
October 5th-9th:‚Äč Fall Break


2015/2016 Holiday Schedule

Our program will be closed on the following dates for the 2015/2016 school year:
 
INDEPENDENCE DAY Friday, July 3, 2015
LABOR DAY Monday, September 7, 2015
VETERANS DAY Wednesday, November 11, 2015
DESIGNATED HOLIDAY Wednesday, November 25, 2015
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 26, 2015
THANKSGIVING FRIDAY Friday, November 27, 2015
DESIGNATED HOLIDAY Wednesday, December 23, 2015
CHRISTMAS EVE HOLIDAY Thursday, December 24, 2015
CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY Friday, December 25, 2015
DESIGNATED HOLIDAY Thursday, December 31, 2015
NEW YEAR’S HOLIDAY Friday, January 1, 2016
MARTIN LUTHER KING Monday, January 18, 2016
LINCOLN’S BIRTHDAY Friday, February 12, 2016
WASHINGTON’S BIRTHDAY Monday, February 15, 2016
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 30, 2016